Search

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

About Us

Innovative technologies paired with functionality and unique sophisticated designs, produced and manufactured under high quality standards. This is what we commit to with our brand - BENETT.

Since 2008, our main focus is on manufacturing our unique premium goalkeeper gloves that combine functionality, top design and quality. We see it as our obligation to produce perfect goalkeeper gloves, which meet up to the high requirements of the intensive everyday goalkeeper game. Therefore, every single goalkeeper glove consists of the very best materials.

Benett invested a lot of time and costs in order to perfect the cuts and nosefittings of our models. Outrageous nosefitting, excellent feeling for the ball and stunning stability are the characteristics of our Goalkeeper Gloves.

In 2013, we have broadened our portfolio and released our first successful collection of goalkeeper clothing and merchandise products. We are committed to creating new technologies and products full of passion and competence that have only one goal: To support and improve the goalkeeper game.



Search

    English
    EN

Suchen

Dieser Bereich hat zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Über Uns

Innovative Technologien gepaart mit Funktionalität und einzigartigem, anspruchsvollem Design, produziert und hergestellt unter hohen Qualitätsstandards. Dafür setzen wir uns mit unserer Marke - BENETT - ein.

Seit 2008 liegt unser Hauptaugenmerk auf der Herstellung unserer einzigartigen Premium-Torwarthandschuhe, die Funktionalität, Top-Design und Qualität vereinen. Wir sehen es als unsere Verpflichtung, perfekte Torwarthandschuhe herzustellen, die den hohen Anforderungen des intensiven Torwartalltags gerecht werden. Daher besteht jeder einzelne Torwarthandschuh aus den allerbesten Materialien.

Benett investierte viel Zeit und Kosten, um die Schnitte unserer Modelle zu perfektionieren. Hervorragende Passform, exzellentes Ballgefühl und beeindruckende Stabilität zeichnen unsere Torwarthandschuhe aus.

2013 haben wir unser Portfolio erweitert und unsere erste erfolgreiche Kollektion von Torwartbekleidung und Merchandise-Produkten veröffentlicht. Wir sind bestrebt, neue Technologien und Produkte mit viel Leidenschaft und Kompetenz zu entwickeln, die nur ein Ziel verfolgen: das Torwartspiel zu unterstützen und zu verbessern.

 

Benett Logo 

 

Suche

    German
    DE